This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Sunday, 10-Nov-19 11:29:32 PST. The current time is Saturday, 25-Jan-20 12:56:12 PST.
Type: OAuthException
Subcode: 463
Solution: See here for how to solve this error

Board of Directors

(Seated l-r: Liza Janssen Petra (Executive Director), Janet Ryan (Vice Chair), Stephanie Farber (Chair), Patricia Bloomquist, Heather Hackley (Treasurer). Standing l-r: Rita Berkson, Kathleen Fox, John Mooney, Eunice Lasala, Mark Serchuck, Melodie Lane O’Connor, Stephanie Donegan Dietz, James Perito, and Logan Reed. Photo by Tricia Bohan Photography.)

Board of Directors

Board Officers
Heather Hackley, President
Stephanie Donegan Dietz, Vice President
Logan Reed, Treasurer
Kathleen Fox Secretary
Stephanie Farber, Immediate Past President

Board Members
Jennifer Alexander
Rita Berkson
David DeGrasse
Roberta Gill-Brooks
Robert Mobeck
John Mooney
Melodie Lane O’Connor
Mark Serchuck
Colin Sheehan
Ryan Torello

Executive Director
Liza Janssen Petra

Jennifer Mullett

Advisory Committee

Pat Andriole
Susan Barnes
Claire Bennett
Patricia Bloomquist
Victor Cassella
Jeff Clark
Chris Edmonds
David Etzel
Sheila Giordano
Eunice Lasala
Barbara Lyons
Kendra Martin
Greg Nobile
John Opie
James Perito
Janet Ryan
Fran Walsh

New Board Members Jennifer Alexander, Roberta Gill-Brooks, David DeGrasse, and Ryan Torello.